The Weeknd Starboy Album , The Weeknd New Album 2016 , Starboy The Weeknd zip download , The Weeknd Starboy album mp3 , Starboy Weeknd Album Stream

Rnb artist The Weeknd just released his new album called Starboy the follow up to his highly successful 2015 album Beauty Behind The Madness. This comes after he releases many singles for the album including False Alarm , Starboy , Party Monster & more , as well as performing on the VMA’s & Jimmy Fallon. The album comes with contributions from Kendrick Lamar , Daft Punk , Future , Lana Del Rey and more. Check out The Weeknd Starboy download and stream as well as his short film he released along with the project called MANIA.

The Weeknd Starboy Album Tracklist

Download & Stream The Weeknd Starboy here.

1. Starboy ft. Daft Punk
2. Party Monster
3. False Alarm
4. Reminder
5. Rockin’
6. Secrets
7. True Colors
8. Stargirl Interlude ft. Lana Del Rey
9. Sidewalks ft. Kendrick Lamar
10. Six Feet Under
11. Love to Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know ft. Future
17. Die For You
18. I Feel It Coming ft. Daft Punk
Mania (Short Film)